Rental rules

Cash settlement upon receipt of a car, or by bank transfer. A deposit of 100 euros is left in cash, which is returned when the car is returned clean and with fuel, a full tank is issued. Or you can pay for a car wash additionally. Some models have mileage restrictions.
The car pick-up centers are located in Ljubljana at Letališka cesta 3 and in Izola Prisojna Pot. You can order the delivery of the car to your address, the service is paid, the cost is calculated upon request.
The number of days is considered to be days, 24 hours from the moment the car was issued, when the next 24 hours come, the next day is considered. The excess is paid additionally.
Our cars are allowed to travel abroad the Republic of Slovenia, you just need to warn us about this and we will make a corresponding note in the rental agreement.
The rental price includes standard OSAGO – liability to other road users and Green Card – insurance abroad of the Republic of Slovenia.
All our vehicles undergo timely Maintenance and Technical Inspection. Our warranty does not apply to the condition of the car tires (cuts, punctures, etc.), the battery, external and internal lighting bulbs (the driver must be able to change the near and far external lighting bulbs on his own, the cars are equipped with spare kits), the level and availability of fuel during operation car.
The lease agreement can be downloaded from the link.

Правила проката

Расчет наличными при получении авто, либо перечислением по счету. Оставляется депозит 100 евро наличными, который возвращается при сдаче автомобиля чистым и с топливом, выдается полный бак. Либо вы можете оплатить мойку автомобиля дополнительно. На некоторые модели действует ограничение по пробегу.
Центры выдачи автомобилей находятся в Любляне по адресу Letališka cesta 3 и в Изоле Prisojna Pot. Вы можете заказать доставку автомобиля по вашему адресу, услуга платная, стоимость рассчитывается по запросу.
Количество дней считается сутками, 24 часа с момента выдачи авто, при наступлении следующих 24 часов, считается следующий день. Превышение оплачивается дополнительно.
На наших автомобилях разрешен выезд за границу Республики Словения, вам достаточно предупредить нас об этом и мы сделаем соответствующую отметку в договоре аренды.
В стоимость аренды включены стандартное ОСАГО — ответственность перед другими участниками движения и Зеленая Карта — страхование за границей Республики Словения.
Все наши автомобили проходят своевременное Техническое Обслуживание и Технический Осмотр. Наша гарантия не распространяется на состояние шин автомобиля (порезы, проколы и тп), аккумуляторную батарею, лампочки внешнего и внутреннего освещения ( лампочки ближнего и дальнего внешнего освещения водитель обязан уметь менять самостоятельно, автомобили укомплектованы запасными комплектами), уровень и наличие  топлива в процессе эксплуатации автомобиля.
Договор аренды можете скачать по ссылке.